Salsa by the Bay Sundays at Building 43 - LIVE BANDS EVERY SUNDAY

Building 43 Winery, 2440 Monarch Street, Alameda, CA 94501, Alameda, CA, 94501, US

(In 3 weeks)

Poster for Salsa by the Bay Sundays at Building 43 - LIVE BANDS EVERY SUNDAY on Sunday, July 14
Salsa

Come enjoy Salsa Every Sunday at Building 43 in Alameda


Salsa by the Bay Sundays
Different Bands Every Sunday
Salsa Classes Weekly- 2:30 Checkin – 3:00 Start
Band – 4:30pm
Experience the Vibrant Salsa Sounds Every Sunday afternoon!
Calendar

Sunday April 28 N’Rumba
Sunday May 5 Pacho y su Orquesta Evolucion
Sunday May 12 Julio Bravo y su Orq Salsabor
Sunday May 19 Nrumba
Sunday May 26 Andy y Orq Callao
Sunday June 2 Pacho y su Orquesta Evolucion
Sunday June 9 Julio Bravo y su Orq Salsabor
Sunday June 16 N’Rumba
Sunday June 23 Andy y Orq Callao
Sunday June 30 Borinquen
Sunday July 7 La Original
Sunday July 14 Julio Bravo y su Orq Salsabor
Sunday July 21
Sunday July 28
Sunday Aug 4 La Original

 
Indulge in the captivating rhythms of the Bay Area’s hottest salsa! Prepare to immerse yourself in the tantalizing beats of salsa music. While you’re at it, treat yourself to the finest wine, sangria, mimosas, beer, and mouthwatering delights from Local Vendors and Trucks
Building 43 is the best place to party with friends and family! Plan you next birthday celebration with us! With plentiful FREE secure parking! It will be an event you will soon not forget! None of your friends will want to miss it!
Make your reservation now and create lasting memories because Salsa by the Bay is the best setting for your birthday, get together, celebration or date night.
Space is limited so don’t wait any longer—purchase your tickets, reserve your table, and let’s salsa!
Don’t wait any longer, book now and let’s salsa!

Map of the area around Building 43 Winery, 2440 Monarch Street, Alameda, CA 94501, Alameda, CA, 94501, US

Event found via web search, treat this information with caution.